You Are Here: Home » Borough Directory

Borough Directory

Borough Office
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-8780
Fax: (814) 472-8789
eburg@ebensburgpa.com

Borough Manager
Dan Penatzer
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-8780
Fax: (814) 472-8789
dlpen@ebensburgpa.com

Young Peoples Community Center
Matt Pfeil, Director
300 Prave Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-4277
Fax: (814) 472-4278
mpfeil@ebensburgpa.com

Borough Police
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-8930
Fax: (814) 471-7508
police@ebensburgpa.com

Water Treatment Plant
309 Tanner Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-8567
Fax: (814) 472-8789
pwork@ebensburgpa.com

Ebensburg Airport
3920 Admiral Peary Hwy.
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 471-0346

Ebensburg Mayor
Randy Datsko
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-2212
Fax: (814) 472-8789
mayor@ebensburgpa.com

Community Development Director
Danea Koss
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-8780
Fax: (814) 472-8789
dkoss@ebensburgpa.com

Ebensburg Tennis Center
Jamie Taylor, Director
257 Lakeview Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 471-2980
Website: www.EbensburgTennisCenter.com
Email: jtaylor@ebensburgpa.com

Borough Swimming Pool
151 Swimming Pool Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-9845
Fax: (814) 472-8789
ebgrec@ebensburgpa.com

Wastewater Treatment Plant
291 Trout Lane
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-9681
Fax: (814) 472-9086
stebensburg@verizon.net

Public Works
300 West High Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931
Phone: (814) 472-7811
Fax: (814) 472-8789
pwork@ebensburgpa.com

© 2012 Ebensburg Borough. All Rights Reserved

Scroll to top