You Are Here: Home » Government » Boards & Commissions » Municipal Authority

Municipal Authority

First Row (left to right): Michele Bonerigo, Colman Anna, Glenn Raymond
Back Row (left to right): Doug Tusing, Gerald McMullen

The Ebensburg Municipal Authority is comprised of five members appointed by Council and oversees the physical facilities of the water and sewer systems. That is, the Authority has responsibility for obtaining funds, disbursing the funds for engineering, legal fees and construction, and for making scheduled principal and interest payments on debt. Borough Council is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the water and sewer systems.

The Municipal Authority meets on the 3rd Monday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Municipal Building.

Ebensburg Municipal Authority Members Term Exp.
Doug Tusing 12/2015
Colman Anna, Vice Chairman 12/2018
Glenn Raymond 12/2016
Michele Bonerigo, Secretary/Treasurer 12/2014
Gerald McMullen, Chairman 12/2017

© 2012 Ebensburg Borough. All Rights Reserved

Scroll to top