The Ebensburg Borough Council meets on the 4th Monday of each month in Council Chambers at 6:30 pm. A brief period for public comment by residents is provided at the beginning of each meeting during which residents may comment on any item on the agenda. To propose or discuss a specific idea before Council, a resident may request time on the agenda. Requests should be made to the Borough Manager no later than the Thursday before the meeting and must indicate the subject matter.


Front Row (Left to Right): Cecilia Houser, Doug Tusing, Theresa Jacoby
Back Row: Robert Miller, Dave Kuhar, Jeff Ball, Mike Murphy, Mayor Randy Datsko

Name Title Phone Party Term
Doug Tusing President 472-4260 Rep. 12/2025
Cecilia Houser Vice President 244-8382 Rep. 12/2028
Dave Kuhar Councilor 472-5477 Dem. 12/2028
Robert Miller Councilor Rep. 12/2025
Theresa Jacoby Councilor 472-7188 Rep. 12/2025
Jeffrey Ball Councilor 341-7023 Dem. 12/2028
Mike Murphy Councilor 533-9561 Dem. 12/2028