Borough Office Phone: (814) 472-8780
eburg@ebensburgpa.com
Dan Penatzer
Borough Manager
Phone: (814) 472-8780
dlpen@ebensburgpa.com
Randy Datsko
Ebensburg Mayor
Phone: (814) 472-2212
mayor@ebensburgpa.com
Police Department  Phone: (814) 472-8930
police@ebensburgpa.com
Danea Koss
Community Development Director
Phone: (814) 472-8780
dkoss@ebensburgpa.com
Jeff Evans
Public Works Director
Phone: (814) 472-7811
pwork@ebensburgpa.com
Samantha Kemock
Recreation Direction (YPCC)
Phone: (814) 472-4277
skemock@ebensburgpa.com
Jamie Taylor, Director
Ebensburg Tennis Center
Phone: (814) 471-2980
jtaylor@ebensburgpa.com
Borough Swimming Pool Phone (814) 472-9845
ebgrec@ebensburgpa.com
Water Treatment Plant Phone: (814) 472-8567
pwork@ebensburgpa.com
Wastewater Treatment Plant Phone: (814) 472-9681
stebensburg@verizon.net
Ebensburg EMS Service  (814) 472-6700
Dauntless Fire Company  (814) 472-9281
Cambria County Courthouse  (814) 472-5440