The Ebensburg Borough Recreation Department and the Young Peoples Community Center are a non-profit, intergovernmental organization committed to providing a safe-haven of activity for today’s youth while encouraging teens to adopt a healthy lifestyle.

There are currently seven board members.

  • Samantha Kemock, Chair, Term Exp. 12/2024
  • Jamie Oravec, Vice Chair, Term Exp. 12/2027
  • Phillip Woo, Term Exp. 12/2028
  • Theresa Jacoby, Term Exp. 12/2026
  • Rory Coleman, Term Exp. 12/2028
  • Kristen McRoberts, Term Exp. 12/2025
  • Diane Hoffman, Term Exp. 12/2026

The Recreation Board meets on the Second Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm at the Ebensburg Municipal Building, 300 West High Street, Ebensburg, PA 15931.

Click Here to Visit the YPCC Web Site!

April 2024 Agenda –  Canceled
March 2024 Committee Meeting Agenda
March 2024 Agenda
February 2024 Agenda 
January 2024 Minutes
October 2021 –  Agenda & Meeting Location Info