Left to right:  Eric Rummel, Heather Abbs, Gerry McMullen, Renee Martin-Nagle,

The Ebensburg Municipal Authority is comprised of five members appointed by Council and oversees the physical facilities of the water and sewer systems. That is, the Authority has responsibility for obtaining funds, disbursing the funds for engineering, legal fees and construction, and for making scheduled principal and interest payments on debt. Borough Council is responsible for the day-to-day operation of the water and sewer systems.

2017 Audit Report

The Municipal Authority meets on the 4th Monday of each month at 4:00 pm at the Municipal Building.

Ebensburg Municipal Authority Members Term Exp.
Gerald McMullen, Chairman 12/2022
Eric Rummel, Secretary/Treasurer 12/2024
Heather Abbs 12/2025
Renee Martin-Nagle 12/2023
Randy Seymour  


August 2021
September 2021
October 2021 – Special Meeting
October 2021
November 2021
December 2021
January 2022
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
August 2022
September 2022
October 2022
November 2022 – Special Meeting
November 2022
December 2022
January 2023
February 2023
March 2023
April 2023  
May 2023-MA
June 2023
July 2023  
August 2023
September 2023
October 2023
November 2023